Sunday, July 7, 2013

This is the 2013 Team!

We are so grateful to God for the wonderful team He provided for us this year! Here's a record of each team member and their thoughts on the trip!

  1. Victor Peh
  2. Sam Oliverio
  3. David Lim
  4. Jaedon Sia
  5. Rainanda Badudu
  6. Matthew Glick
  7. Simeon Ho
  8. Elijah Kong
  9. James Pasaribu
  10. Raddhitya Badudu
  11. Matthew Jusuf
  12. Eliel Cheang
  13. Joshua Chew
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...